## **COLLEGE STUDENT CENTRAL ASSOCIATION (CSCA)**

A Student Central Association is formed in the college as per Instructions of Himachal Pradesh University Shimla. CSCA members are elected on the basis of merit. The election schedule for the CSCA election/formation is decided by the Himachal Pradesh University Shimla and college adheres to the same.

In the session 2022-23 CSCA was constituted as per detail given below:

## **Office Bearer**

Sr. No	Name	Father's Name	Class	Roll No.	Office
1	Dona Thakur	Sh Could let			
2	Pushp Raj	Sh. Gurdyal Singh	B.A III	20074	President
3	Surender Kumar	Sh. Chet Ram	B.Sc III	20629	Vice President
4	Nitika	Sh. Kapoor Singh	B.A III	20004	General Secretary
5	Aditya Kumar	Sh. Atma Ram	B.Com II	21502	Joint Secretary
6	Aaryan	Sh. Chaman Lal	B.A I	22004	Class Representative
7	Shiwani Thakur	Sh. Rajender	B.A I	22231	Class Representative
8	Palak	Sh. Pratap Singh	B.Sc I	22602	Class Representative
9	Gaytri Devi	Sh. Devi Singh	B.Com I	22501	Class Representative
10	Ankita Verma	Sh. Ramesh Kumar	B.A II	21010	Class Representative
11		Sh. Ram Lal	B.A II	21095	Class Representative
12	Vineet Kumar	Sh. Mohar Singh	B.Sc II	21607	Class Representative
13	Vipna Devi	Sh. Raj Kumar	B.Com II	21503	Class Representative
14	Sweety Satya	Sh. Pappu Satya	B.A III	20195	Class Representative
_	Nageeta Thakur	Sh. Prem Chand	B.A III	20003	Class Representative
15	Vishal Thakur	Sh. Bodh Raj	B.Sc III	20637	Class Representative
16	Simran	Sh. Subhash	B.Com III	20506	Class Representative
17	Rohit	Sh. Shiv Ram	B.A III		Class Representative
18	isha Thakur	Sh. Yash Pal	B.A III	20329	Rover
19	Rahul Chaudhary	Sh. Vipin Kumar	B.A III		Ranger
20	Ankita Rana	Sh. Man Singh Rana	B.A III	20086	NSS
21	Sushant Thakur	Sh. Roshan Lal	B.A III	20328	NSS
22	Aditi	Sh. Vinod Kumar		20193	NCC
23	Sakshi Verma	Sh. Om Prakash	B.A III	20179	NCC
4	Ajay Kumar	Sh. Ghanshyam	B.A III	20231	Culture
5	Nitesh Thakur	Sh. Chandan Lal	B.A II	21266	Culture
6	Payal Thakur		B.A II	21192	Sports
7	Pratibha Thakur	Sh. Pawan Kumar	B.A II	21039	Sports
8	Mahesh Thakur	Sh. Prakash Chand	B.A III	20246	Gender Champion Club
-	monesii illakur	Sh. Khyale Ram	B.A III	20046	Geographical Society